Książka:  » Literatura piękna


• Nauka
 [1688218]
 [1087065]
 [81397]
 [141216]
• Komiksy
 [25921]
 [17658]
 [371267]
• Hobby
 [91956]
 [31199]
 [171293]
 [14296]
 [1703]
• Inne
 [286242]
 [4650]
 [57827]
 [319548]
• Religia
 [291065]
 [352]
• Sport
 [45027]
• Sztuka
 [142483]
 [2031]
 [107704]
• Zdrowie
 [61786]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki w katalogu
Nowe egzemplarze
Codzienna aktualizacja
cen i dostępności
Czas realizacji
pod ceną książki
Książki spoza katalogu
Dostępne nowe i używane
Ceny i terminy w wycenach otrzymywanych na życzenie
Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Klienci indywidualni
- wymagana przedpłata
Dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Literatura piękna

 Falconer John Cheever 9780099583134 VINTAGE
This story of human redemption explores an ex-professor's experiences as a prison inmate. 'Falconer' tells the story of the man, his crime and punishment and his struggle to remain a man as he comes to terms with how his life has changed forever.
cena: 56,33
    
Falconer
 Stolen T S Learner 9780751550580 Sphere Books
Zurich, 1983. A Roma gypsy lies dead in front of a smart watchmaker's window. His sacrifice will lead to the discovery of a remarkable treasure, kept hidden by the Nazis for decades. But this mysterious artefact is much more than it seems - and its power will not be contained...Widowed physicist Matthias von Holindt has been lost in his own world for far too long. But when his estranged father is...
cena: 41,31
    
Stolen
 The Last Time We Spoke Fiona Sussman 9780749020644 Allison and Busby
One mild summer evening in rural New Zealand the lives of Carla Reid, a middle-aged farmer's wife, and Ben Toroa, an illiterate teen, brutally collide. Neither will be the same again, their futures forever linked. Many years after their first encounter, Carla and Ben's lives once more intersect, again with astonishing consequences.
cena: 46,32
    
The Last Time We Spoke
 Story of Our Life A Bittersweet Love Story Low, Shari 9781786692450
Shauna and Colm's marriage was going to be forever, the dream come true... until it wasn't. So what would you do if your 'happy ever after' was taken from you?
cena: 46,32
    
Story of Our Life A Bittersweet Love Story
 In the Skin of a Lion Picador Classic Ondaatje, Michael 9781509823345 Picador Classic
cena: 51,32
    
In the Skin of a Lion Picador Classic
 History Man Picador Classic Bradbury, Malcolm 9781509823390 Picador Classic
cena: 51,32
    
History Man Picador Classic
 Laura Lake and the Hipster Weddings  Holden, Wendy 9781784977566 The Laura Lake Series
Hapless would-be journalist Laura Lake goes undercover at wedding season. But she hasn't prepared for disappearing brides, secret royal orgies or a jealous office rival. Will Laura get the scoop of the year? Or will she be out on her ear?
cena: 46,32
    
Laura Lake and the Hipster Weddings
 The Merchant of Venice: Language and Writing Douglas M. Lanier Dympna Callaghan 9781472571489 Arden Shakespeare

Shakespeare's engagement with anti-Semitic tradition is a notoriously disturbing feature of The Merchant of Venice. Douglas Lanier carefully shows how Shakespeare shuttles between language that emphasises irreconcilable differences, and language that emphasizes common humanity, and how you can productively analyse this language for yourself.The language of business-of monetary value,...

cena: 56,33
    
The Merchant of Venice: Language and Writing
 The Little Teashop of Lost and Found Trisha Ashley 9781784160913 Transworld Publishers

Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later rejected again by a horrid stepmother, Alice struggles to find a place where she belongs. Only baking--the scent of cinnamon and citrus and the feel of butter and flour between her fingers--brings a comforting sense of home. So it seems natural that when she finally decides to return to...

cena: 46,32
    
The Little Teashop of Lost and Found
 Intellectual Education and Its Influence on the Character and Happiness of Women Emily Shirreff 9781108084697 Cambridge University Press
This 1862 book considers the theory and purpose of education, and the particular issues of its application to girls.
cena: 162,96
    
Intellectual Education and Its Influence on the Character and Happiness of Women
 The Lotus Saga Nimai Agarwal 9780998205519 Lotus Publications

In this YA fantasy, a young scribe learns that he's part of an ancient order and fated to battle a force that nine warriors before him failed to destroy.

The Lotus Saga is a quest fantasy in which the young scribe, Rook, leaves his home village and goes on a journey with the Lotus Sword to find the Water of Life. After the death of his mentor, Rook seeks this mythical substance in order...

cena: 51,72
    
The Lotus Saga
 The Summer of Serendipity: The Magical Feel Good Perfect Holiday Read Ali McNamara 9780751566208 Sphere
You'll find a warm welcome in the latest novel from Ali McNamara, bestselling author of The Little Flower Shop by the Sea and From Notting Hill with Love, Actually

One summer, property seeker, Serendipity Parker finds herself on the beautiful west coast of Ireland, hunting for a home for a wealthy Irish client. But when she finds the perfect house in the...
cena: 51,32
    
The Summer of Serendipity: The Magical Feel Good Perfect Holiday Read
 Above the Snowline Steph Swainston 9781473222007 Gollancz
This is the book Steph Swainston's fans have been waiting for. A prequel to the Castle novels.
cena: 51,32
    
Above the Snowline
 Rosie's Little Cafe on the Riviera Jennifer Bohnet   9780008246075 HQ
Escape the winter blues with Jennifer Bohnet's deliciously heartwarming read. A summer of taking chances! Rosie Hewitt's dream of opening a little French cafe on the Riviera is finally coming true. She's giving up on love and instead chasing her own perfect recipe for happiness...Only, she never expected the oh-so-sexy, award-winning chef, Sebastian Groc, to set up his restaurant next door - or...
cena: 51,32
    
Rosie's Little Cafe on the Riviera
 Run    9781848426443 Nick Hern Books
cena: 56,33
    
Run
 MR Thomas Kathy Burke   9781848426498 Nick Hern Books
The blackly comic story of a closeted homosexual in 1950s London, Mr Thomas is Kathy Burke's first play, premiered at the Old Red Lion in Islington in 1990 starring Ray Winstone.
cena: 56,33
    
MR Thomas
 Epilegomena to the Study of Greek Religion Jane Ellen Harrison 9781316633434 Cambridge University Press
Originally published in 1921, this book by Jane Ellen Harrison summarises her work on the origins of Greek religion.
cena: 142,75
    
Epilegomena to the Study of Greek Religion
 Bone Meal for Roses Sherry, Miranda 9781784973025

Her childhood nearly destroyed her. Only the magic of the garden could save her.

Poppy was six years old when she was rescued from her abusive mother and taken to her grandparents' farm to recover. There, under a wide South African sky, Poppy succumbs to the magic of their garden. Slowly, her memories fade and her wounds began to heal.

But as Poppy grows up into a strange,...

cena: 46,32
    
Bone Meal for Roses
 Summary Justice  Fairfax, John 9781408708729 Benson and De Vere
The first book in a brilliant new series, set to become a major television drama.
cena: 91,39
    
Summary Justice
 The Revelations of Carey Ravine Debra Daley   9781782069966 Heron Books
A beautiful historical mystery for fans of Sarah Waters, Amitav Ghosh's The Sea of Poppies, and Jamaica Inn. London in the 1770s is bursting with opportunity. It's a city fuelled by new ideas and new money, where everything is for sale - including entree into the ruling class. Making their way in this buccaneering society are Carey Ravine, a spirited young woman of enigmatic background, and her...
cena: 56,33
    
The Revelations of Carey Ravine
ilość książek w kategorii: 1082479